← Back to match
Safe Screen Share
Automatically blurs sensitive details in screen recordings and shares
Webunknownglobal
Safe Screen Share automatically blurs confidential on-screen details while recording or sharing a screen, replacing the hours creators otherwise spend manually blurring footage afterward for things like product demos, sales calls and meetings.
Categories
privacy toolsscreen recording

